Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 377 reviews

87%
4.5%
3.7%
2.1%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

24 January, 2020. Moscow

John, St. Louis, USA

I have used Megaflowers for several years and never had a disappointment. I rate Megaflowers as one of the best on-line companies I have ever used. The staff is extremely helpful and personable and communicates perfectly with me and my language difficulties.

Joy of Meeting
Joy of Meeting
Add to cart

22 January, 2020. Kazan

Кристиян Цветков

Супер!

Champagne Splashes
Champagne Splashes
Add to cart

12 January, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Sebastien GUIGNERY

I live in France and I use Megaflowers to sent flowers for my girlfriend. As usal, very good job.

Entr'acte
Entr'acte
Add to cart

02 January, 2020. Krasnoyarsk

Steve Dow

Once again the service I received from Megaflowers was exceptional. The bouquet was above my expectations once again. I will continue to use Megaflowers Krasnoyarsk and would recommend them to anybody. Steve Dow. Australia

Purple Clothes
Purple Clothes
Add to cart

31 December, 2020. Ryazan

Kai Lee

Excellent customer service and great quality of products. Highly recommended.

Kai Lee
Christmas Candles
Christmas Candles
Add to cart

31 December, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Erik Modine

the roses are very special to the receiver. they are great quality with prompt delivery

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

29 December, 2020. Samara

Спиридон Аргиропулос

I placed an order from abroad and it was delivered within half a day. Very satisfied!

Pomegranate Bracelet
Pomegranate Bracelet
Add to cart

24 December, 2019. Kaluga

Emil Jetté

A nice and manageable website. Bouquet was of a good standard and the delivery went well. The only minus was trouble with tracing the delivery online

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart
25 December, 2019
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr. Jetté,Thank you for your review on our website. We always inform our clients about order status from payment till delivery through the messengers (Viber and WhatsApp), text messages and emails. All the information about your order was sent on your email and WhatsApp. Please accept our deep apologies and be sure we will check that technical moment. Also we hope to see you among our dear customers in the future too.Regards, Megaflowers Company

16 December, 2019. Saint Petersburg

Maksut

The delivery was on time and the selection of the flowers is amazing. I appreciate your service... You are amazing Megaflowers...

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

08 December, 2019. Neryungri

Iryna Mclennan

Great job on delivering! Very smooth experience! 5 stars! Highly recommend!